Cutaneous Lymphoma Foundation Staff

Susan Thornton

Chief Executive Officer
Staff since 2011

Holly Priebe

Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Staff since 2004

Autumn Lintz

Education Manager
Staff since 2021

Deb Van Zegeren

Information Technology Manager
Staff since 2012

Sue Arnot

Administrative Assistant
Staff since 2018
Designed and built by Giant Rabbit.