TTI-621 - Study

Trial of Intratumoral Injections of TTI-621 in Subjects With Relapsed and Refractory Solid Tumors and Mycosis Fungoides


Brief Summary

Multicenter, open-label, phase 1a/1b trial of TTI-621 in subjects with relapsed or refractory hematologic malignancies and selected solid tumors.


Website: https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT02663518?term=NCT02663518&recrs=ab&draw=2&rank=1


Contacts and Locations

Choosing to participate in a study is an important personal decision. Talk with your doctor and family members or friends about deciding to join a study. To learn more about this study, you or your doctor may contact the study research staff using the Contacts provided below. 

Please refer to this study by its ClinicalTrials.gov identifier: NCT02663518


Contacts

Contact: Amani Ammari      amani@trilliumtherapeutics.com   

Contact: Kathleen Large      kathleen2@trilliumtherapeutics.com

Recruiting

Participating Locations:

John Theurer Cancer Center at HUMC
Hackensack, NJ, United States
Principal Investigator
Tatyana Feldman, MD
Contact
Kara Yannotti
kara.yannotti@hackensackmeridian.org
551-996-5168
Recruiting
NYU Langone Health
New York, NY, United States
Principal Investigator
Catherine Diefenbach, MD
Contact
Antoine Mesidor
antoine.mesidor@nyulangone.org
212-263-4403
Recruiting
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY, United States
Principal Investigator
Steven Horwitz, MD
Contact
Steven Horwitz, MD
horwitzs@mskcc.org
Recruiting
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR, United States
Principal Investigator
Craig Okada, MD
Contact
Stephen Monette
monette@ohsu.edu
503-494-9455
Recruiting
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Principal Investigator
Oleg Akilov, MD
Contact
Sue McCann
mccannsa@upmc.edu
412-864-3681
Recruiting
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, United States
Principal Investigator
Auris Huen, MD
Contact
Auris Huen, MD
aohuen@mdanderson.org
713-745-1113
Recruiting
Stanford Cancer Institute
Stanford, CA, United States
Principal Investigator
Youn Kim, MD
Contact
Sophia Fong
sophiafong@stanford.edu
Recruiting
Moffitt Cancer Center
Tampa, FL, United States
Principal Investigator
Lubomir Sokol, MD
Contact
Elyce Turba
elyce.turba@moffitt.org
813-745-1706
Recruiting